com.atproto.server.deactivateAccount

Deactivates a currently active account. Stops serving of repo, and future writes to repo until reactivated. Used to finalize account migration with the old host after the account has been activated on the new host.

class atproto_client.models.com.atproto.server.deactivate_account.Data

Bases: DataModelBase

Input data model for com.atproto.server.deactivateAccount.

field delete_after: DateTime | None = None
class atproto_client.models.com.atproto.server.deactivate_account.DataDict

Bases: TypedDict

delete_after: NotRequired[DateTime | None]

A recommendation to server as to how long they should hold onto the deactivated account before deleting.